2019-20 openings in 4-year-old/pre-K programs. 

Teachers in 4/5 Year Old Classes

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY

Trish Callaway
Head Teacher
tcallaway@shadysideschool.org


Marilyn Jones
Head Teacher​
mjones@shadysideschool.org


Marleen Friday
Assistant Teacher
mfriday@shadysideschool.org


Marjorie Murray

Monday, Wednesday & Friday Assistant​
mmurray@shadysideschool.org

MONDAY-FRIDAY

Suzy Kozy
Head Teacher
skozy@shadysideschool.org


Mary Vallejo
Head Teacher
mvallejo@shadysideschool.org


Liz Buchanan
Assistant Teacher
lbuchanan@shadysideschool.org


Kathy Osth
Assistant Teacher
kosth@shadysideschool.org


Cindy Reppe
Assistant Teacher​
creppe@shadysideschool.org