Suzie Hall

Head Teacher

shall@shadysideschool.org


Cathie Sunderman 
Assistant Teacher
csunderman@shadysideschool.org


Linda Webb
Assistant Teacher

lwebb@shadysideschool.org​​


Carolyn Weber 

Assistant Teacher
cweber@shadysideschool.org​​

Teachers in 3 Year Old Classes

Kathy Pellegrino

Head Teacher

kpellegrino@shadysideschool.org


Kris Crossett 
Assistant Teacher
kcrossett@shadysideschool.org


Marleen Friday
Assistant Teacher
mfriday@shadysideschool.org​​


TUESDAY, THURSDAY​ & FRIDAY

2019-20 openings in 4-year-old/pre-K programs. 

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY

Liz Buchanan
Head Teacher
lbuchanan@shadysideschool.org


Kathy Pellegrino
Assistant Teacher
kpellegrino@shadysideschool.org


Linda Leach
Assistant Teacher
lleach@shadysideschool.org


TUESDAY & THURSDAY​